Shopping time: Fall/Winter 2013 preparations and bargains

United Kingdom(Great Britain)

Yesterday I went to the Oxford Street cause I asked  one of the H&M stuff members to keep a brown jumpsuit for me (the only one in 32 (6) in the store. She said they can keep it up to 24h and then they have to put it back on the rail. So full of enthusiasm  I went back to the cashier where they kept the reserved clothing and asked for my beautiful jumpsuit. It turned out that it was not there. They told me to check downstairs but still nothing. I was really angry but thought that maybe they have the same stuff in other stores – nothing. Now I was really angry. I really like H&M but it was a hit below the belt. Shame on you H&M! But the time wasn’t wasted since I found some bargains and cloths for new season. And this was my consolation prize as at last I got a grey hoody and something with check pattern. Shorts are a real deal as their price was reduced from £29.99 to £9.99!

Poland

Wczoraj wybrałam się specjalnie na Oxford Street, by odebrać z H&M brązowy kombinezon, który kazałam odłożyć dla mnie kasjerce. Oczywiście gdy dotarłam na miejsce okazało się, że kombinezonu nie ma i musi być na dole (dodam tylko, że przetrzymanie produktu przy kasie powinno trwać, jak się dowiedziałam, 24 godziny!). Więc szukałam i szukałam i oczywiście były, tylko, że już nie w rozmiarze XS (32 lub 6). Ale pocieszałam się myślą, że z pewnością znajdę go w  innym sklepie H&M, więc przechadzając się wzdłuż najbardziej tłocznej ulicy Londynu szukałam mojego upatrzonego kombinezonu. Na próżno jednak zdały się moje wysiłki, ponieważ najwidoczniej sklepy tej samej firmy różnią się między sobą ofertami. Jednak nie uznałam tego czasu za strocony, gdyż przy okazji odwiedziłam inne “sieciówki” w tym Primark  i oto co znalazłam. Wreszcie “dorobiłam się” szarej bluzy z kapturem (którą nie tak łatwo znaleźć) oraz czegoś z kratą na następny sezon (tutaj akurat sukienki). Prawdziwą okazją okazały się szorty z Zary przecenione z 29,99 funtów na jedyne 9,99!

DSC_0349

———————————–

Cola sweatshirt/bluza Coca-Cola – Primark

Check dress/sukienka w kratę – Primark

Floral top/bluzka w kwiaty – Bershka

Grey hoody/szara bluza z kapturem – Primark

Shorts/szorty – ZARA

———————————–

This entry was published on September 1, 2013 at 1:48 pm. It’s filed under Fashion, Trends and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Shopping time: Fall/Winter 2013 preparations and bargains

  1. love what you have bought!
    the dress is really nice. reminds me of burberry and i really like the cola top too!
    I am a swedish fashion student based in london, would be awesome if you checked out my blog! 😀

  2. Hello Rohma,

    Thank you so much for visiting and following my blog. Will definitely check yours!

Leave a Reply

